EMCC announces Phi Theta Kappa 2022 officers


East Mississippi Community Col­lege has named the 2022 officers for the Phi Theta Kappa Honor So­ciety chapters on the college’s Scooba and Golden Triangle cam­puses.

PTK officers for the Eta Upsilon chapter on the Scooba campus are: Cameron Boone, president; Chloe Godwin and Jadasha Harrison, vice presidents of scholarship; Peyton Dawkins and Sarah Martin, vice presidents of service; Collin Paul and Kaitlyn Stubbs, vice presidents of leadership; Jakyeia Anderson, vice president of fellowship; Celeste Study, vice president of member­ship; Kade Brand, vice president of career-tech; and Trinity Nash, recording officer.

The 2022 officers for the Beta Iota Zeta chapter on EMCC’s Golden Tri­angle campus are: Lindsey Younger, president; Bryce Miller, vice presi­dent; Keelan Armstrong, recording secretary; Rubi Marquez, public re­lations secretary; and Zion Johnson, treasurer.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions